Pawmetto Lifeline - Formerly Project Pet

Pawmetto Lifeline

Giving Pets a New Leash on Life

Contact UsPawmetto BlogFeatured Pets

Staff Directory

Main Phone #: (803) 465-9150
Main Fax #: (803) 465-9199
Mailing Address: 1275 Bower Parkway, Columbia SC 29212
General Email: info@pawmettolifeline.org

Administration | Adoptions/Intake | Daycare & Boarding | Spay/Neuter Clinic & Animal Care | HEART | Mobile Vaccines


Administration
Employee Title Employee Name Office Ext. Office Email
CEO Denise Wilkinson 9195 dwilkinson@pawmettolifeline.org
Director of HR & Finance Lynn Butt 9193 lbutt@pawmettolifeline.org
Manager of Volunteer Programs Jillian Perry
9187 jperry@pawmettolifeline.org 
Senior Director
DeeAnn Jones
9175 djones@pawmettolifeline.org
Senior Director
Wendy Engel
9194 wengel@pawmettolifeline.org
Special Projects Administrator Karen Deas 9173 kdeas@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of Development

Jack Sloan

9191

jsloan@pawmettolifeline.org

Development & Wellness Clinic Manager

Kali Rogerson

9174

krogerson@pawmettolifeline.org

Director of IT/ Medical

Administrative Manager


Heather Williamson

9157

hwilliamson@pawmettolifeline.org

Adoptions and Customer Service
Daycare/Boarding Manager

Alexa Sparkman

9178

asparkman@pawmettolifeline.org
Director of Adoptions
Libba Ulery
9179 lulery@pawmettolifeline.org

Adoption Advocate

William Epps

9180

wepps@pawmettolifeline.org

Adoption Advocate

Jackie Ray

 9181

jray@pawmettolifeline.org

Customer Service
9170 adopt@pawmettolifeline.org

Community Cat Coordinator

Belinda Beese

9176

communitycat@pawmettolifeline.org

Public Intake & Pet Retention Coordinator
Emily West
9188
ewest@pawmettolifeline.org
Animal Care and Clinic
Senior Director
Mike Kokernak 9196 mkokernak@pawmettolifeline.org
S/N Clinic Office Manager Rachel Roughgarden
9169 rroughgarden@pawmettolifeline.org

Shelter Medicine Manager

Ashley Goss

9149

agoss@pawmettolifeline.org

S/N Clinic

Receptionist

Jessica Cook

9100

clinic@pawmettolifeline.org

S/N Clinic Receptionist Sallie Amos 9100 samos@pawmettolifeline.org
HEART Rescue Collaboration




Rescue Facilitator  Leslie Billups
9184 lbillups@heartofthemidlands.org

Animals Placement Coordinator

Sarah Springer


9184

sspringer@heartofthemidlands.org

Care-a-Van Mobile Vaccine Unit

Manager

Rebecca Finch

9183

rfinch@pawmettolifeline.org

Lead Coordinator Allen Nunez 9182 anunez@pawmettolifeline.org